Ocean Beach this morning.jpg

Starr Sutherland

starr.sutherland@gmail.com

415-740-5518


People I work with a lot and recommend..... highly.

 ( in alphabetical order  and ( at ) = @ )

Stephen Buckingham - DP -  SF/ LA _ buckingham ( at ) sonic.net

Molly Craft - Casting Director - SF _  mollycraft ( at ) gmail.com

Andrew Dryer - DP – Chi _ andrewdryer ( at ) sbcglobal.net
Jesse Fleming - DP – LA _ contact ( at )  jessefleming.com

Bennett Grossman - Production Services - Chi _  bennett ( at ) productproductions.com
Scott Harris  - Video Graphics – SF _ scotharr ( at ) gmail.com
Matt Heckman - Assistant Director - SF _ matt ( at ) modernformat.com
Max Hirtenstein - Location Audio / Sound Design - SF  _ aeolian_music ( at ) yahoo.com
Doug James - Voice Over – Chi _ doug ( at ) dougjames.com
Rick LeCompte - Editor - SF _  lecompte-edit ( at ) comcast.net
Mark Maimberg - 3D Graphics - SF _  markmalmberg ( at ) comcast.net
Jeremiah Moore – Sound Mixer and Location Sound _  jeremiahmoore ( at ) gmail.com
Jim McKee – Sound Designer _ jim ( at ) earwaxproductions.com
Simon Pargeter – BluRay and DVD Master – SF _  sizlen ( at ) yahoo.com
Anthony Shafer - 3D Master - SF _  anthonyshafer ( at ) gmail.com
Byron Smith – Location sound – Chi _ artstable ( at ) yahoo.com
Casey Stockdon – Video Graphics/  Compositing – Chi _ casey ( at ) reddynamo.com
Jesse Spencer – Editor/ Colorist/ Post Supervisor - SF _   jspencereditor ( at ) gmail.com
Dave Taylor – HD Playback Specialist, Compressionist, Consultant – Berkeley ­_  davetaylor ( at ) berkeley.edu